Other

One of the many perks of the internet is the endless amount of talented artists, writers, and projects. Listed below are some links of the latter which I have enjoyed and/or found interesting. I do not endorse any or all of these sites or their content, and they are arranged below in alphabetical order.

Blogs:
A Pilgrim In Narnia: https://apilgriminnarnia.com/
Brandon Vogt: https://brandonvogt.com/blog/
Capturing Christianity: https://capturingchristianity.com/
Daily Stoic: https://dailystoic.com/
DVS Press: https://dvspress.com/
Jordan Peterson Blog: https://www.jordanbpeterson.com/blog/
Mark Manson: https://markmanson.net/
The Medieval Professor: https://themedievalprofessor.com/
Neon Dystopia: https://www.neondystopia.com/
Node: https://n-o-d-e.net/index.html
Pints With Aquinas: https://pintswithaquinas.com/
Rustic Outcast: https://rusticoutcast.blog/
Ryan Holiday: https://ryanholiday.net/
Sentinel Apologetics: https://www.sentinelapologetics.org/
Strange Notions: https://strangenotions.com/
Telaestheticist: https://telaestheticist.com/
Tod Worner: https://aleteia.org/blogs/catholic-thinking/
Word On Fire Blog: https://www.wordonfire.org/resources/blog/

Podcasts:
The Amon Sul Podcast: https://www.ancientfaith.com/podcasts/amonsul/
Beyond The Screenplay: https://anchor.fm/beyondthescreenplay
The Burrowshire Podcast: https://burrowshirepodcast.com/
The Catholic Gentleman Podcast: https://the-catholic-gentleman.captivate.fm/
Daily Stoic Podcast: https://dailystoic.com/podcast/
Future Iminent: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvHFwQuoelQWENGwcLGssUg/
Hardcore History: https://www.dancarlin.com/hardcore-history-series/
Jocko Podcast: https://jockopodcast.com/
The Joe Rogan Experience: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzQUP1qoWDoEbmsQxvdjxgQ/
The Jordan B. Peterson Podcast: https://www.jordanbpeterson.com/podcast/
Order Of Man: https://www.orderofman.com/podcast-3/
Pints With Aquinas: https://pintswithaquinas.com/
The Prancing Pony Podcast: https://theprancingponypodcast.com/
Ralston Conversations: https://www.ralston.ac/conversations/
Revisionist History: http://revisionisthistory.com/
The Tim Ferriss Show: https://tim.blog/podcast/
The Tolkien Experience Podcast: https://luke-shelton.com/tolkienexperiencepodcast/
Show Me The Meaning! https://www.wisecrack.co/show-me-the-meaning-movie-podcast
The Word On Fire Show: https://wordonfireshow.com/podcast-archive/

Articles:
12 Rules For (A Stoic) Life: https://dailystoic.com/12-rules-stoic-life/
4 Ways To Wake Up Like A Stoic: https://dailystoic.com/4-ways-to-wake-up-like-a-stoic/
A Culture In Need Of Enjoyable Books: https://dvspress.com/a-culture-in-need-of-enjoyable-books/
Acedia: Beating Back The ”Noonday Devil”: https://www.wordonfire.org/resources/blog/acedia-beating-back-the-noonday-devil/27158/
Amusing Ourselves To Death: Huxley vs Orwell: https://highexistence.com/amusing-ourselves-to-death-huxley-vs-orwell/
Catholicism and Free Thought: https://strangenotions.com/catholicism-and-free-thought/
Contribute To World Culture Instead: https://rusticoutcast.blog/writings/contribute-to-world-culture-instead/
A Cyberpunk’s Take On Drug Culture: https://www.neondystopia.com/cyberpunk-politics-philosophy/a-cyberpunks-take-on-drug-culture/
The Dark Night Of The Soul: https://media.ascensionpress.com/podcast/the-dark-night-of-the-soul/
Darkest Hour – Why Winston Churchill Matters: https://aleteia.org/blogs/catholic-thinking/darkest-hour-why-winston-churchill-matters/
Decrypting Dystopia: How Cyberpunk Corrupted the Space Opera: https://www.neondystopia.com/cyberpunk-movies-anime/decoding-dystopia-how-cyberpunk-corrupted-the-space-opera/
Decrypting Dystopia: The Cyber Noir Spectrum: https://www.neondystopia.com/cyberpunk-books-fiction/decoding-dystopia-the-cyber-noir-spectrum/
‘This Doubtful Day Of Feast Or Fast’: Good Friday and The Annunciation: https://aclerkofoxford.blogspot.com/2016/03/this-doubtful-day-of-feast-or-fast-good.html
The Descent Of Master Chief Into The Bowels Of Halo: https://www.sentinelapologetics.org/single-post/2020/05/06/The-Descent-of-Master-Chief-into-the-Bowels-of-Halo
Dystopia As A State Of Mind: https://www.neondystopia.com/cyberpunk-politics-philosophy/dystopia-as-a-state-of-mind/
Epicurus On The Three Obstacles To Happiness And Tranquility: https://escapeplatoscave.com/epicurus-on-the-three-obstacles-to-happiness-and-tranquility/
God: Eternity, Free Will, And The World: https://strangenotions.com/god-eternity-free-will-and-the-world/
Hell and God’s Goodness: https://strangenotions.com/hell-and-gods-goodness/
Higher Ed—Time To Begin Again: https://newcriterion.com/blogs/dispatch/higher-edtime-to-begin-again
Hitler, War, And Why Art Matters: https://www.wordonfire.org/resources/blog/hitler-war-why-art-matters/26003/
Honor: A Lost Wor[l]d: https://themedievalprofessor.com/2019/06/19/honor-a-lost-world/
Introducing Fauxtography: https://rusticoutcast.blog/2020/04/01/introducing-fauxtography/
Is Free Will Real Or Are We All Determined: https://strangenotions.com/is-free-will-real-or-are-we-all-determined/
The Loss Of Culture And The Wisdom of Fools: https://www.wordonfire.org/resources/blog/the-loss-of-culture-and-the-wisdom-of-fools/27133/
Man’s Search For Meaning: https://dailystoic.com/mans-search-for-meaning/
Mr. Rogers Knew: How The Little Prince Helps Us To See Beyond COVID-19: https://www.wordonfire.org/resources/blog/mr-rogers-knew-how-the-little-prince-helps-us-to-see-beyond-covid-19/27279/
Nobody Knows What Is Going On: https://markmanson.net/nobody-knows-what-is-going-on
The Nuclear Family Was A Mistake: https://www.theatlantic.com/magazine/archive/2020/03/the-nuclear-family-was-a-mistake/605536/
On Liberty And Freedom: A Dialogue: https://strangenotions.com/on-liberty-and-freedom-a-dialogue/
On Mercy In A Merciless Age: https://www.wordonfire.org/resources/blog/on-mercy-in-a-merciless-age/26133/
On The Ark of The Covenant, The Cathedral, and The Cross: Easter Message I: https://www.jordanbpeterson.com/philosophy/on-the-ark-of-the-covenant-the-cathedral-and-the-cross-easter-message-i/
On Virtual Reality, Digital Life And The Need For Ethical Codes of Conduct: https://www.neondystopia.com/cyberpunk-politics-philosophy/virtual-reality-digital-life-need-ethical-codes-conduct/
Popularizing Ancient Philosophy: An Interview With The Philosophical Entertainer Einzelgänger: https://dailystoic.com/einzelganger-interview/
The Quarantine’s Three Lessons About The Church: https://www.wordonfire.org/resources/article/the-quarantines-three-lessons-about-the-church/
The Repository Is You: Classic Literature And Bob Dylan: https://aleteia.org/blogs/catholic-thinking/the-repository-is-you-classic-literature-and-bob-dylan/
Sanctuary: A Decentralized, Borderless Utopia: https://n-o-d-e.net/sanctuary.html
Simulated Living: The Matrix, Existential Nihilism, And The Shortcomings Of Technology: https://www.neondystopia.com/cyberpunk-politics-philosophy/simulated-living-the-matrix-existential-nihilism-and-the-shortcomings-of-technology/
Smartphones Are The New Cigarettes: https://markmanson.net/smartphones/
The Stoicism Of Thomas Jefferson: https://medium.com/stoicism-philosophy-as-a-way-of-life/the-stoicism-of-thomas-jefferson-e9266ebcf558
The Subtle Art Of Not Giving A Fuck: https://markmanson.net/not-giving-a-fuck/
Take A Walk: The Work & Life Benefits Of Walking: https://ryanholiday.net/benefits-of-walking/
The Three Levels Of Self-Awareness: https://markmanson.net/self-awareness/
Visiting G.K. Chesterton, C.S. Lewis, J.R.R. Tolkien, And John Henry Newman: An England Pilgrimage: https://brandonvogt.com/chesterton-lewis-tolkien-newman-pilgrimage/
Why Did Star Wars Stick: https://apilgriminnarnia.com/2020/05/04/why-did-star-wars-stick/
What Forests Teach Us About Community: https://www.plough.com/en/topics/community/what-forests-teach-us-about-community/
Where Gardeners Are Held In High Honor: https://themedievalprofessor.com/2018/10/06/the-journey-begins/
What Is The Soul: https://strangenotions.com/what-is-the-soul/
Why I Teach Plato To Plumbers: https://www.theatlantic.com/education/archive/2014/04/plato-to-plumbers/361373/
Why You Should Build A Library: https://aleteia.org/blogs/catholic-thinking/why-you-should-build-a-library/